About myself

25 02 2008

I’m 20 years old. Born in ningxia province China. I am now study at UKM, my major is English education. In last year, I spend most of my time on study. and i have acquired basic knowledge of learning and teaching both in theory and in study. My character? i cannot describe it well, I am open-minded ,quick in thought and very fond of history.In my spare time,I have broad interests like many other youngers.I like reading books, especially those about love. I am able to operate the computer well. I am skillful in searching for information in Internet. I am a football fan for years.Italian team is my favorite. Anyway,I feel great pity for our country’s team. I always believe that one will easily lag behind unless he keeps on learning .

This is me

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

